ARCHIVE
BiSS Line Connector & Support

Intercontec products enable reliable and robust one-cable connections with their diverse connectivity product range.

For further details visit us and get in touch with out global experts.

 

Global:

Siegfried Funk
Manager Field Application Engineering
Intercontec / Motor Connectivity
Key Accounts, global

MOBILE +49 151 20827164  
EMAIL S.Funk@te.com

 

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland:

Christoph Szyska   
Field Application Engineer   
Intercontec / Motor Connectivity 
Region Germany, Austria, Switzerland 

TEL +49 9962 2002 312      
MOBILE +49 175 1249145
EMAIL C.Szyska@te.com

 

 

Maximilian Berr    
Intercontec Product Specialist
Region Germany, Austria, Switzerland

TEL +49 9962 2002 328     
MOBILE +49 175 4753215
EMAIL M.Berr@te.com                        

Michael Heimerl
Intercontec Product Specialist
Region Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Key Accounts

TEL +49 9962 2002 327     
MOBILE +49 170 9226154
EMAIL Michael.Heimerl@te.com

 

 

EMEA ex. DACH:

Paolo Stragapede
Field Application Engineer
Intercontec / Motor Connectivity
Region EMEA ex. DACH

MOBILE +39 3427 4472 98
EMAIL Paolo.Stragapede@te.com 

 

 

Dieter Schwarz
Intercontec Product Specialist
Region EMEA ex. DACH

TEL +49 9962 2002 317
EMAIL D.Schwarz@te.com 

 

Asia:

Clyde Yang
Senior Field Application Engineer
Intercontec / Motor Connectivity
Region China

MOBILE +86 1348 2036 139
EMAIL Clyde.Yang@te.com 

 

 

Thomas Fedeneder
Intercontec Product Specialist
Region America and Asia

TEL +49 9962 2002 315
EMAIL T.Fedeneder@te.com 

 

America:

Jonathan Mercado
Field Application Engineer
Intercontec / Motor Connectivity
Region America

MOBILE +1 609 410 2437
EMAIL J.Mercado@te.com 

 

 

Thomas Fedeneder
Intercontec Product Specialist
Region America and Asia

TEL +49 9962 2002 315
EMAIL T.Fedeneder@te.com